kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues
kosovo.net : News : May 2002 News Archive
Voice of Kosovo and Metohia Media and Publishing Center of Serbian Ortodox Diocese of Raska and Prizren

Thursday, May 30, 2002

Sunday, May 26, 2002

Saturday, May 25, 2002

Friday, May 24, 2002

Thursday, May 23, 2002

Wednesday, May 22, 2002

Tuesday, May 21, 2002

Sunday, May 19, 2002

Saturday, May 18, 2002

Friday, May 17, 2002

Monday, May 13, 2002

Saturday, May 11, 2002

Friday, May 10, 2002

Saturday, May 4, 2002

Wednesday, May 1, 2002

April 2002 News Archive >>

May 2002 News Archive

Kosovo Daily News

KDN Mailing List
News articles, statements, press conferences, transcripts (daily average 50 messages)
choose yourself how to receive info (messages, digests, Web)

Subscribe Now

Enter your e-mail address:


An e-group hosted by
FindMail's egroups.com

Or follow messages directly from the Web

Kosovo Daily News Archive

Kosovo Daily News mailing list will provide you everyday news articles published by the best known world's News Agencies and Newspaper. You will be also receiving regular independent news from the YU area as well as various statements, public releases and interviews reflecting our own views.

The news messages posted to the list are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Serbian Orthodox Church. Quoting is allowed only if the source of the information is specified.

Copyright ©1999 kosovo.net. All rights reserved.
This archive, intended as a research resource, may contain copyrighted material, included herein for "fair use only."