kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues
kosovo.net : News : December 2001 News Archive
Voice of Kosovo and Metohia Media and Publishing Center of Serbian Ortodox Diocese of Raska and Prizren

Friday, December 28, 2001

Thursday, December 27, 2001

Wednesday, December 26, 2001

Thursday, December 25, 2001

Friday, December 21, 2001

Thursday, December 20, 2001

Wednesday, December 19, 2001

Tuesday, December 18, 2001

Monday, December 17, 2001

Sunday, December 16, 2001

Friday, December 14, 2001

Thursday, December 13, 2001

Tuesday, December 11, 2001

Monday, December 10, 2001

Sunday, December 9, 2001

Friday, December 7, 2001

Thursday, December 6, 2001

Wednesday, December 5, 2001

Tuesday, December 4, 2001

Monday, December 3, 2001

Sunday, December 2, 2001

Saturday, December 1, 2001

November 2001 News Archive >>

December 2001 News Archive

Kosovo Daily News

KDN Mailing List
News articles, statements, press conferences, transcripts (daily average 50 messages)
choose yourself how to receive info (messages, digests, Web)

Subscribe Now

Enter your e-mail address:


An e-group hosted by
FindMail's egroups.com

Or follow messages directly from the Web

Kosovo Daily News Archive

Kosovo Daily News mailing list will provide you everyday news articles published by the best known world's News Agencies and Newspaper. You will be also receiving regular independent news from the YU area as well as various statements, public releases and interviews reflecting our own views.

The news messages posted to the list are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Serbian Orthodox Church. Quoting is allowed only if the source of the information is specified.

Copyright ©1999 kosovo.net. All rights reserved.
This archive, intended as a research resource, may contain copyrighted material, included herein for "fair use only."