kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues
kosovo.net : News : February 2001 News Archive
Voice of Kosovo and Metohia Media and Publishing Center of Serbian Ortodox Diocese of Raska and Prizren

Wednesday, February 28, 2001

Monday, February 26, 2001

Sunday, February 25, 2001

Saturday, February 24, 2001

Friday, February 23, 2001

Thursday, February 22, 2001

Wednesday, February 21, 2001

Tuesday, February 20, 2001

Monday, February 19, 2001

Sunday, February 18, 2001

Saturday, February 17, 2001

Friday, February 16, 2001

Thursday, February 15, 2001

Wednesday, February 14, 2001

Tuesday, February 13, 2001

Monday, February 12, 2001

Sunday, February 11, 2001

Saturday, February 10, 2001

Friday, February 9, 2001

Thursday, February 8, 2001

Wednesday, February 7, 2001

Tuesday, February 6, 2001

Monday, February 5, 2001

Saturday, February 3, 2001

Friday, February 2, 2001

Thursday, February 1, 2001

January 2001 News Archive >>

February 2001 News Archive

Kosovo Daily News

KDN Mailing List
News articles, statements, press conferences, transcripts (daily average 50 messages)
choose yourself how to receive info (messages, digests, Web)

Subscribe Now

Enter your e-mail address:


An e-group hosted by
FindMail's egroups.com

Or follow messages directly from the Web

Kosovo Daily News Archive

Kosovo Daily News mailing list will provide you everyday news articles published by the best known world's News Agencies and Newspaper. You will be also receiving regular independent news from the YU area as well as various statements, public releases and interviews reflecting our own views.

The news messages posted to the list are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Serbian Orthodox Church. Quoting is allowed only if the source of the information is specified.

Copyright ©1999 kosovo.net. All rights reserved.
This archive, intended as a research resource, may contain copyrighted material, included herein for "fair use only."