kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues kosovo.net: The focal point for Kosovo and Metohia issues
kosovo.net : News : November 2000 News Archive
Voice of Kosovo and Metohia Media and Publishing Center of Serbian Ortodox Diocese of Raska and Prizren

Thursday, November 30, 2000

Wednesday, November 29, 2000

Tuesday, November 28, 2000

Monday, November 27, 2000

Sunday, November 26, 2000

Saturday, November 25, 2000

Friday, November 24, 2000

Thursday, November 23, 2000

Wednesday, November 22, 2000

Tuesday, November 21, 2000

Monday, November 20, 2000

Sunday, November 19, 2000

Saturday, November 18, 2000

Friday, November 17, 2000

Thursday, November 16, 2000

Wednesday, November 15, 2000

Tuesday, November 14, 2000

Monday, November 13, 2000

Sunday, November 12, 2000

Saturday, November 11, 2000

Friday, November 10, 2000

Thursday, November 9, 2000

Wednesday, November 8, 2000

Tuesday, November 7, 2000

Monday, November 6, 2000

Sunday, November 5, 2000

Saturday, November 4, 2000

Friday, November 3, 2000

Thursday, November 2, 2000

Wednesday, November 1, 2000

October 2000 News Archive >>

November 2000 News Archive

Kosovo Daily News

KDN Mailing List
News articles, statements, press conferences, transcripts (daily average 50 messages)
choose yourself how to receive info (messages, digests, Web)

Subscribe Now

Enter your e-mail address:


An e-group hosted by
FindMail's egroups.com

Or follow messages directly from the Web

Kosovo Daily News Archive

Kosovo Daily News mailing list will provide you everyday news articles published by the best known world's News Agencies and Newspaper. You will be also receiving regular independent news from the YU area as well as various statements, public releases and interviews reflecting our own views.

The news messages posted to the list are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Serbian Orthodox Church. Quoting is allowed only if the source of the information is specified.

Copyright ©1999 kosovo.net. All rights reserved.
This archive, intended as a research resource, may contain copyrighted material, included herein for "fair use only."